pucker up

My Christmas was not Good 2004-12-26 4:47 p.m.

So Christmas came and went with little spirit in my life. I worked both days and didn't really exchange gifts. I party hopped a bit yet never made it to the destination originally picked. I proceeded to a Puerto Rican Christmas, then a smoky bar aggravated, then finally to a kareoke bar where the guy I have been dated stupidly blurted out a secret I didn't appreciate. I was aggravated at first because he called not me but my friend on Christmas Eve. After the first bar I decided that shit was done but I didn't want to ruin Christmas Eve. Then he implied that I couldn't pay my own tab, well so I thought. As he was sitting on my lap he was referring that comment to my friend. My sister saw my eyebrow being raised and simply silently applauded my restraint. Finally I couldn't take it anymore and the next time he approached me I stated that I am damn capable of paying for my drinks and though I don't want to make a big deal on Christmas I was a bit mad at him. "I know why your mad at me..." Oh you do. Well then he says, "Your mad because I do have a girlfriend." Well believe me he felt like a retard when I said that hadn't cross my mind but I thank his stupid lying ass for spilling the beans. Then he had the nerve that he thought I had figured it out because when I use his bathroom there was tampons in it. Believe me I am not an idiot but there was only his clothes in his closet. i figure she was the roommate like he said. Oh what a dummy I am for believing someone who has no reason to lie to me that what he said was true. If felt even stupider when I told him had he just been honest I might have not cared. "I'm hurt because you're hurt." My ass, well anyway I spent the next day feeling like it's not christmas with extreme acid reflux. Baah Humbug.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!